FREE CASE REVIEW

Reviews From Around The Web

     
Law Office of Kimberly Diego is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 90 reviews from around the Web.
2018-09-13
     
Our family interviewed several attorneys and Kimberly was the most patient and compassionate. She had a plan of action from day one.
2018-08-30
     
Thank you for answering all of my questions so patiently.
2018-08-13
     
Honest, professional, consistently reliable and easy to get into contact with.
2018-07-18
     
She didn't charge me for the phone conversation and was the most helpful and honest person we've spoken too.
2018-06-22
     
Kim was awesome! Will def go to her if I ever need representation! Thank you Kim!
2018-06-09
     
Highly recommend!
2018-05-23
     
I am very appreciative of her generosity with her time. Not only that, she was clearly very knowledgeable in the subject of my questions.
2018-05-03
     
Kim is smart, wise, professional and knows her profession. Kim helped us out and we consider what she did was very helpful.
2018-04-12
     
This was the most stressful time in my life and she helped me get the best outcome possible. She has a great reputation with the DA's.
2018-02-20
     
2018-02-06
     
Would recommend to family and friends!
2018-02-03
     
I've worked with many different professionals both formally and informally and could tell that Kimberly knew the ins and outs of DV cases and was going to be able to both be honest about my chances and work for the best outcome.
2018-01-23
     
2017-12-11
     
2017-12-11
     
2017-11-29
     
2017-11-29
     
I was in serious need of legal help. In total i was facing 2 felonies and 3 misdemeanors.
2017-11-29
     
She was great and communicated with my family while i was in jail. I was facing up to 15 years in prison and she saved my life .
2017-11-29
     
She was great and communicated with my family while i was in jail. I was facing up to 15 years in prison and she saved my life .
2017-10-15
     
Very good to say the very least. couldn't be happier. I got lucky finding her. Talked to many attorneys and she was an easy choice for me.Got us a very good...
Showing 1 to 20 of 82 entries
Next »